Migrant and travelling composers of the late 18th century

Final concert of the project Music Migrations in the Early Modern Age: The Meeting of the European East, West and South (MusMig)

Monday, 2016-05-16
at 8:00 PM

Revival Hall
Opatička 18, Zagreb

Croatian Baroque Ensemble
Monika Cerovčec, soprano
Bojan Čičić, violin
Ivan Jakšeković, violin

Giuseppe Sarti: from the opera Fra i due litiganti il terzo gode
Aria Ah dove è andato
Aria Sola in braccio

Giuseppe Michele Stratico: Concerto for two violins and stings in G major

Giulio Bajamonti:
Frena mio bene, aria for soprano and orchestra
Per quel paterno amplesso, aria for soprano and orchestra

Giovanni Giornovichi: 13th Concerto for violin and orchestra in A major


Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on LinkedInDigg this